Update on 10th February, 2007

Download The Plugins From Macromedia.com
Connecting Ramgarhias Wolrdwide


Home : www.ramgarhiakom.com


Our Gurus
Our Gurus 
About Lord Vishavkarma 
Lord Vishavkarma's Aarti 
Lord Vishavkarma's Ardas 
Our Gems
Bhai Lalloo Ji 
M. Jassa S. Ji Ramgarhia 
Satguru Ram Singh Ji 
Baba Nand Singh Ji 
Regular Features
NRI Ramgarhia 
Other Links
Who's Ramgarhia 
Ramgarhia Directory 
Nanak Shahi Calendar 
Ramgarhia Gotra's 
Readers Views 
Education Institutes 
Pride of Ramgarhiakom 
Ramgarhiakom in News 
Offices of Ramgarhiakom 
Contact with Us 
Site Map 
Looking for Ramgarhia Boy 
Looking for Ramgarhia Girl 
Post Your Match 
Organizations India 
Organizations Abroad 
Organizations Women 
Get Listed Your Organization 

Ramgarhia Sabha Derby


Ramgarhia Sabha Derby (Executive Committee Members)
On Chairs left to right : Rai Singh Ryatt, Tarlochen Singh, Mukhtiar Singh Lall (Treasurer), Darshan Singh Sian (President) Mohan Singh Manku (Gen/Secrtarety), Ajit Singh Sehmbi (A/Treasurer)
Standing left to right : Tarsem Singh Bhogal, Ajmail Singh Ubhi, Santokh Singh Virdi, Balwinder Singh Sagoo, Sukhwinder Singh Sembi, Jatinder Singh Mudan, Jasvir Singh Plahe (vice-President), Amrik Singh Rooprai, Inderpal Singh Lall, Davinder Singh Saund, Amrik Singh Marwa

Holy flag (first one in derby which is
 electronically operated)
The President of Ramgarhia Sabha Derby Mr Darshan Singh Sian is presenting a cheque worth 3000 to the Chairperson Pat Taylor of the Derby Blind People's Society Ramgarhia Sabha Derby participating
in the Vaisakhi Procession
which takes place every year

First Asian Mayor in the city of derby
Mr. Ashok Kalia with the Chief Constable
Mr. David Coleman of Derbyshire, Leader
of the city of Derby Mr. R. Jones and the other distinguished dignitaries of the
city of Derby
The Gen secretary of Ramgarhia Sabha Derby S. Mohan Singh Manku receiving a copy of Ramgarhiakom-2002 (Vol-1) Along with Inderpal Singh Lall from Dr Karnail Singh Kalsi


Committee Member's List

  Name   Position   Telephone
 Darshan Singh Sian  President  01332-771475
 Jasvir Singh Plahe  Vice-President  01332-730342
 Mohan Singh Manku  General Secretary  01332-601470
 Ajmail Singh Ubhie  A/Secretary  01332-775127
 Rai Singh Ryatt  A/Secretary  01332-769265
 Mukhtiar Singh Lall  Treasurer  01332-6014794
 Ajit Singh Sehmbi  A/Treasurer  01332-774339/776272
 Santokh Singh Virdi  Member  01332-270430
 Amrik Singh Rooprai  Member  01332-730955
 Tarlochan Singh  Member  07891020584
 Tarsem Singh Bhogal  Member  01332-770091
 Amrik Singh Marwa  Member  01332-762743
 Devinder Singh Saund  Member  01332-723754
 Jatinder Singh Mudan  Member  01332-519894
 Sukhwinder Singh Sembi  Member  01332-738971
 Inderpal Singh Lall  Member  01332-776238

14 Street James Road, Derby UK DE23-8QX, Registered Charity No. 509337

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
| All rights reserved to Ramgarhiakom.com - 2007 | Run by Ramgarhiakom Khoj & Sewa Society (Regd.) |